Nuestros alumnos

ESTUDIANTES

Abraham Martínez Hernández

abmher@gmail.com
Alejandro Ulises Torres Castellanos

cuentadeale@hotmail.com
Alfredo Torres Abraham

freddytorres11@hotmail.com
Ana Cristina González Rincón

anacristina.glzr@gmail.com
Ana Luisa Cardona Landeros

acardonalanderos@gmail.com
Ana María Zorrilla Noriega

anamaria.zn@gmail.com
Angel Oswaldo Reyes Flores

oswaldo.rey@hotmail.com
Angel Saucedo Martinez

angel_saucedo@hotmail.com
Arturo Heriberto Sanabria Pedraza

arturo.sanabria.pedraza@gmail.com
Aude Augusta Maria Lucie Blenet

aude_blenet@hotmail.com
Aura Patricia Bolívar Jaime

aurabol@gmail.com
Aydee Lorena Contreras Vázquez

ayde_rena@hotmail.com
Daniel Antonio García Huerta

d.garcia1089@gmail.com
Daniel García Urbina

dan10r@hotmail.com
David Piedras Encino

david.piedras@hotmail.com
Fatima Hernández González

fatimahgunamposgrado@outlook.com
Francisco Javier Chan Chan

chancheatman@hotmail.com
Gabriela Orozco López

gorozco27@hotmail.com
Gerardo Badillo Hermoso-Pérez

gerardobhp@hotmail.com
Gloria Stephanie Esparza Puente

lic.gloriaesparza@gmail.com
Jimena Ávalos Capín

jimenavalos@yahoo.com
Jose Antonio Peyro Aran

abogadopeyro@gmail.com
José Julián Francisco Domínguez Arroyo

dominguez_julian@yahoo.com.mx
Josué Cruz Sánchez

maestrojosuecruz@gmail.com
Karla Márquez López

eletnequia@hotmail.com
Lorena Vázquez Correa

lorenavazco@yahoo.com
Luis Alberto Hernández Morales

luis.hernandez24@uabc.edu.mx
Luis Enrique Pereda Trejo

luisenriquepereda@yahoo.com.mx
Luis Raúl Hidalgo López

llrhidalgo@gmail.com
Marco Antonio Nambo Pérez

antonionambo@gmail.com
María Elisa Badillo Alonso

elisabadillo@hotmail.com
María Elisa Vazquez Silva

mvazquezs@derecho.unam.mx
María Fernanda Arreguin Gamez

marifer_arreguin@hotmail.com
María Teresa Lozano O’Reily

mariterelozano@gmail.com
Michell Álvarez López

michell.alvarez@uabc.edu.mx
Miriam González Serrano

mgs-alea@hotmail.com
Omar Contreras Borbón

omar.borbon@gmail.com
Pedro Francisco Guerra Morales

pfguerra@unam.mx
Raúl Padilla Padilla

padillapadillar@gmail.com
Renato Hernández Loustalot-Laclette

rlaclete@unam.mx
Ricardo Alexis Uvalle Aguilera

ruvalle89@gmail.com
Rita Astrid Muciño Corro

ritamucino@hotmail.com
Roberto Carlos Galindo González

galindo.roberto@me.com
Rocío Guadalupe Quiñones Andrade

lupi921@hotmail.com
Rosa María Rojas Vertiz

rosa.rojasvertiz@itam.mx
Saúl Ramírez Sánchez

saulrasa13@gmail.com
Veronica Cervera Torres

verocet@live.com.mx
Víctor Humberto Benítez González

betobenitez@gmail.com