Nuestros alumnos

NUESTROS ALUMNOS

Abraham Martínez Hernández

abmher@gmail.com
Alejandro Ulises Torres Castellanos

cuentadeale@hotmail.com
Ana Cristina González Rincón

anacristina.glzr@gmail.com
Ana Luisa Cardona Landeros

acardonalanderos@gmail.com
Ana María Zorrilla Noriega

anamaria.zn@gmail.com
Angel Saucedo Martinez

angel_saucedo@hotmail.com
Arturo Heriberto Sanabria Pedraza

arturo.sanabria.pedraza@gmail.com
Aude Augusta Maria Lucie Blenet

aude_blenet@hotmail.com
Aura Patricia Bolívar Jaime

aurabol@gmail.com
Aydee Lorena Contreras Vázquez

ayde_rena@hotmail.com
Daniel Antonio García Huerta

d.garcia1089@gmail.com
Daniel García Urbina

dan10r@hotmail.com
David Piedras Encino

david.piedras@hotmail.com
Francisco Javier Chan Chan

chancheatman@hotmail.com
Gerardo Badillo Hermoso-Pérez

gerardobhp@hotmail.com
Jose Antonio Peyro Aran

abogadopeyro@gmail.com
José Julián Francisco Domínguez Arroyo

dominguez_julian@yahoo.com.mx
Josué Cruz Sánchez

maestrojosuecruz@gmail.com
Karla Márquez López

eletnequia@hotmail.com
Luis Enrique Pereda Trejo

luisenriquepereda@yahoo.com.mx
Luis Raúl Hidalgo López

llrhidalgo@gmail.com
Marco Antonio Nambo Pérez

antonionambo@gmail.com
María Elisa Badillo Alonso

elisabadillo@hotmail.com
María Elisa Vazquez Silva

mvazquezs@derecho.unam.mx
María Fernanda Arreguin Gamez

marifer_arreguin@hotmail.com
María Teresa Lozano O’Reily

mariterelozano@gmail.com
Miriam González Serrano

mgs-alea@hotmail.com
Pedro Francisco Guerra Morales

pfguerra@unam.mx
Raúl Padilla Padilla

padillapadillar@gmail.com
Renato Hernández Loustalot-Laclette

rlaclete@unam.mx
Rita Astrid Muciño Corro

ritamucino@hotmail.com
Roberto Carlos Galindo González

galindo.roberto@me.com
Rosa María Rojas Vertiz

rosa.rojasvertiz@itam.mx
Veronica Cervera Torres

verocet@live.com.mx